CONTACT US - Graduate

Contacts - Graduate

 
First Name Last Name Work Phone Email Job Title
Amy Bisaillon 202.364.2177 abisaillon@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Chynna Calixto 202.364.2185 mcalixto@kuwaitculture.com Secretary
Clarisse Martires-Marquez 202.364.2113 cmartires@kuwaitculture.com Placement Advisor
Harsha Padaruth 202.364.2135 hpadaruth@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Katia Ghaoui 202.364.2124 kukatia@kuwaitculture.com Administrative Assistant
Ostria Marcelo 202.364.2152 mostria@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
Parichehr Navai 202.364.2164 kunavai@kuwaitculture.com Director
Stephanie Sullivan 202.364.2121 ssullivan@kuwaitculture.com Academic Advisor
 

Contact / Hours Of Operations

OFFICE NUMBER: 202.364.2100

FAX NUMBER: 202.363.8394

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday

9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m est

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

 

Location

EAST COAST

The Cultural Office of the Embassy of the State of Kuwait

3500 International Drive, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20008

 

Employees Only

 
 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.